getnomad.blogg.se

Best texture overhaul skyrim
Best texture overhaul skyrim






best texture overhaul skyrim
  1. #Best texture overhaul skyrim install#
  2. #Best texture overhaul skyrim mod#

Well, with that mod as inspiration, I was trying the last 6-8 months to make something similar but far far more better – and covering ALL, EVERY SINGLE textures of the game! So… this is what I was working the last 6-8 months!Ī final solution for all of you guys, that you need ONE MOD to cover ALL the textures from the entire Skyrim! If you know or remember, there was a mod called “Skyrim Realistic Overhaul”, a 10GBs huge mod that was almost covering everything. The #3 & #10 files were wrong packed! Re-download them please!Īfter Chef… Avrie… and Smr1597help, we managed to make the mod REAL mod with bsa and plugins (flagged as esl)! So, get the new files and get rid the old loose ones!

#Best texture overhaul skyrim install#

So… #11, #12 & #13 are the NEW files to install also! Sorry for missing them, there were so many files and I forgot them.

best texture overhaul skyrim

I forgot completely to give ALL the “Architecture” files!!! Meaning, there were NO CHANGES in farms, cities, stonewalls, etc! So, I gave the files to Chefand he made THREE NEW mods (again, bsa + esl flagged plugins) and now you’ll have all the textures completed. Let me know if you have also fixed your effects now. I believe I’ve fixed the “EFFECTS” plugin/bsa, with those strange bugged “magic” black glows. Right now, the fist two bsa have been uploaded. My pal Chefhas a lot work right now and as soon as he’s sending me the new packed bsa files I’ll updating them here. So, eventually you need to “update” your files to the newest “v.2” I’ll start uploading. I thought to take care some files and CHANGE some, here and there – unfortunatelly in almost all the bsa files. I know, they are plenty, but they don’t count in your list. Now, all common are 2Ks, all large are 4Ks and the VERY large are even 8Ks – so now we have TWENTY plugins (ESL flagged) & BSA files! Meaning, some they have double plugins & BSAs, so careful to enable ALL of them when you installing them. That means… much more textures, much more higher resolution. Okay… I had a lot spare time to spend and I made major update to the mod! I created many new textures for many things – I almost made a complete new Windhelm city retexture! I replaced a lot stuff, I fixed a lot more, to make the blending much better – the textures to matching each other as good as possible.








Best texture overhaul skyrim